• 2017 IPRC International Conference on IP. More

  • Cultural part of 2017 PRC International Conference on IP. More

2013 Judges


Thank you to our IP Moot Court Judges!
Every year approximately 25 judges, lawyers and experts generously volunteer their time to the Moot Courts in Armenia. A list of the individuals who graciously volunteered their time to assist with the IP Moot Court Competition is set out below.
List of 2012-2013 IP Moot Court Judges

Alexander Nahapetyan   Partner, Patent Attorney, Nahapet & Co IP Law Firm

Ara Khachatryan – Head of the Legal Department, Byblos Bank Armenia

Ara Khzmalyan – Head of Legal Department, “Yerevan Brandy Company” CJSC

Aram Orbelyan – Deputy Minister of Justice of the Republic of Armenia

Ararat Galoyan   Patent Attorney

Armen Azizyan – Head of the Armenian Intellectual Property Agency of the Ministry of Economy of the Republic of Armenia

Hakob Martirosyan – Head of the Legal Department of FMS CJSC

Hamik Martirosyan – Attorney, "Ter-tachatyan" Legal and Business Consulting CJSC

Karapet Badalyan – Attorney, Prudence Law Office

Maria Abrahamyan – Protection of Consumers’ Rights NGO

Mary Shabazyan – Lecturer, Eurasia International University

Sarkis Knyazyan – Managing Partner, Knyazyan & Partners IP Law Firm

Sedrak Asatryan – Managing Partner, Concern-Dialog Law Firm

Susanna Grigoryan – Paralegal, Knyazyan & Partners IP Law Firm

Thomas J. Samuelian – Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences of the American University of Armenia

Tigran Simonyan – Adviser to the Director, National Bureau of Expertises 

Vahagn Petrosyan – Patent Attorney

Vladimir Vardanyan – Head of the International Law Department of the Constitutional Court of Armenia

Zaruhi Manoukyan – Patent Attorney